PCI 2007   18-20 May 2007, Patras, Greece

Call for Papers
Papers Submission
Accepted Papers
Camera Ready Format
Papers in Proceedings
Important Dates
Special Sessions
Registration Information
Registration Form
About Patras
Students Conference

Program Committee co-Chair

Th. Papatheodorou, U of Patras Bullet D. Christodoulakis, U of Patras

Program Committee

Th. Alevizos, TEI of Kavala o G. Alexiou, U of Patras Bullet  G. Akrivis, U of Ioannina Bullet  G. Antoniou, U of Crete Bullet  Ν. Avouris, U of Patras Bullet C. Chamzas, Democritus U of Thrace Bullet S. Christodoulakis, Technical U of Crete Bullet D. Christodoulakis, U of Patras Bullet V. Chryssikopoulos, Ionian U Bullet P. Constantopoulos, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet C. Courcoubetis, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet A. Delis, U of Athens Bullet V. Dougalis, U of Athens Bullet G. Doukidis, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet C. Douligeris, U of Piraeus Bullet S. Evripidou, U of Cyprus Bullet D. Fotiadis, U of Ioannina Bullet E. Gallopoulos, U of Patras Bullet C. Goutis, U of Patras Bullet D. Gritzalis, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet St. Gritzalis, U of the Aegean Bullet M. Hatzopoulos, U of Athens o H. Houstis, U of Thessaly Bullet Y. Ioannidis, U of Athens Bullet N. Kalouptsidis, U of Athens Bullet A. Kaloxylos, U of Peloponnese Bullet N. Karanikolas, TEI of Athens Bullet G. Karayannis, National Technical U of Athens Bullet S. Katsikas, U of the Aegean Bullet D. Kavvadias, U of Patras Bullet S. Kollias, National Technical U of Athens Bullet N. Koudas, U of Toronto Bullet E. Koutsoupias, U of Athens Bullet Y. Kirousis, National Technical U of Athens Bullet N. Lorentzos, Agricultural U of Athens Bullet V. Maglaris, National Technical U of Athens Bullet A. Malamos, TEI of Crete Bullet Y. Manolopoulos, Aristotle U Bullet K. Margaritis, U of Macedonia Bullet D. Martakos, U of Athens Bullet L. Merakos, U of Athens Bullet G. Moustakidis, U of Thessaly Bullet C. Nikolaou, U of Crete Bullet D. Nikolos, U of Patras Bullet S. Panas, Aristotle U of Thessaloniki Bullet G. Pantziou, TEI of Athens Bullet C. Papadimitriou, U of California at Berkeley Bullet Y. Papakonstantinou, U of California at San Diego Bullet Th. Papatheodorou, U of Patras Bullet M. Papazoglou, U of Tilburg Bullet M. Paterakis, Technical U of Crete Bullet G. Pavlidis, U of Patras Bullet I. Pitas, Aristotle U Bullet E. Pitoura, U of Ioannina Bullet D. Plexousakis, U of Crete Bullet K. Polyxronopoulos, U of Athens Bullet T. Sellis, National Technical U of Athens Bullet D. Serpanos, U of Patras Bullet M.Sideri, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet A. Skodras, Hellenic Open University Bullet C. Skourlas, TEI of Athens Bullet D. Spinellis, Athens U of Economics and Business Bullet P. Spirakis, U of Patras, RACTI Bullet C.D. Spyropoulos, NCSR "DEMOKRITOS" Bullet S. Stamou, U of Patras Bullet I. Stavrakakis, U of Athens Bullet E. Sykas, National Technical U of Athens Bullet W. Szpankowski, Purdue U Bullet V. Tampakas, TEI of Patras Bullet L. Tassiulas, U of Thessaly Bullet Y. Theodoridis, U of Piraeus Bullet S. Theodoridis, U of Athens Bullet S. Thomopoulos, NCSR "DEMOKRITOS" Bullet B. Triantafillou, TEI of Mesologgi Bullet P. Triantafyllou, U of Patras Bullet A. Tsakalidis, U of Patras Bullet P. Tsanakas, National Technical U of Athens Bullet V. Tsaousidis, Demokritos U of Thrace Bullet P. Tsigas, Chalmers U of Technology Bullet E. Varvarigos, U of Patras Bullet N. Vasilas, TEI of Athens Bullet M. Vassilakopoulos, TEI of Thessaloniki Bullet M. Vrahatis, U of Patras Bullet S. Zachos, National Technical U of Athens

Organizing Committee

C. Bouras, U of Patras Bullet D. Christodoulakis, U of Patras Bullet A. Ilias, U of Patras Bullet N. Ioannidis, Chairman of EPY Bullet N. Karanikolas, Secretary General of EPY Bullet C. Koilias, Treasurer of EPY Bullet A. Vri, U of Patras

    « Previous Page  
    © 2006- Web Design & Development: Computer Engineering & Informatics Department (CEID), Laboratory for Computing